Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Adventure Month - 5th April - 6th May

Purchase any of the 10 models from our adventure range and you could win...

Read More
Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Win your money back with Neo Sports Cafe Week 8th-16th March

Experience the new Neo Sports Cafe range Join us to celebrate the arrival of the...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Christmas Opening Hours

With Christmas and New Year just around the corner, we would like to take...

Read More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Complimentary Datatool TrakKing Adventure Tracker now fitted with all new Honda bike purchases!

There's nothing like having the full reassurance that your bike is safe and secure....

Read More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018

New Honda models released at EICMA

It's that time of the year again and we're delighted to announce that Honda...

Read More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018

The best Africa Twin deal available - until September 30th

We're currently running the best available deal on the Africa Twin - anywhere on...

Read More
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

New & Used Motorcycles Sales Executive Required

New/Used Motorcycles Sales Executive Required We are currently looking for a Sales Executive to join...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Neo Sports Café Week Event - 21st May – 28th May

The Neo Sports Café week has arrived and we're starting it off strong with...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

The Monkey 125 is back and better than ever

Back in the 70's, Honda completely re-invented fun for a huge amount of riders...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

Join us for an Demo Weekend with our Test Ride Event Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th July

Ready to get closer to the new model range? With plenty of fantastic new...

Read More
Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Honda Adventure Week is here

You hear it - the call of the open road. And with Adventure Week,...

Read More
Fri, 02 Mar 2018

We've secured stock of the new Africa Twin

Chart topping adventure is just around the corner, and with limited stock available across...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2